“Blurred Vision” Sent To Press….

Right now it’s 12:22 am. I’m sleepy. But it is well worth staying up for. Just finished uploading the files to get my book, Blurred Vision, published. Can’t really explain how I’m feeling at the moment, but if I could sum it up in one word I would say EXCITED!  I’m anxious to get all of the technicalities out of the way and get to the next phase….promoting my book. Everything is still on track for the release date, which I will be announcing soon.

The feeling is surreal, like I’m not really here. Glad to finally be getting this out to the public and following through with it this time…..stay tuned!!

2 thoughts on ““Blurred Vision” Sent To Press….

  1. I am so happy for you… Your are so deserving of great things. This book is filled with your passion so it can’t be anything but amazing… I can’t wait to see the book and buy my copy. So proud of you!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

