11.11.11-Official Release Date!!-BLURRED VISION

I’m sure many of you are eagerly anticipating Game 7 of the World Series with the Rangers and Cardinals at this very moment, LOL.

But I do have a very important announcement. So here goes…ahem, ahem….You’ve seen a few postings about my upcoming book, Blurred Vision, on my site and now I have the official release date: 11.11.11!!!

I’ll keep it short cause I know it’s late but stay tuned…there will be more updates, including when the book will be available online as well!!

Lights out for me now…. but have a great night everybody and make tomorrow a great day!!

Leave a Reply

