Year In Review (26)

It’s 7:58 am right now, and I just turned 27 years old today (guess I can’t say I’m in my mid 20s anymore huh? lol). But 26 has definitely been an interesting year of my life. One of the highlights was getting to finally publish my first book of poetry, Blurred Vision, after a few years of talking about it. I also got to do some traveling for work and get a new job at my company, despite my department being relocated (major blessing). I’m grateful be here this far and excited to see what the year of 27 will have in store for me.

By this time next year I will be completing my second poetry book for release in the 1st quarter of 2013. I can’t reveal the title just yet, but it will be a continuation of sorts of my first book. Be on the lookout for it!!

But for now, make sure to check out the video below from a recent Male Author Summit I participated in at Buttons in Addison, TX.

And don’t forget, you can purchase Blurred Vision here on my website!!

2 thoughts on “Year In Review (26)

  1. “Onward and Upward” is and always will be my prayer for you!! May the best that God has always be yours in this year as well as many, many years to come!!

Leave a Reply

