Anthony Hamilton: I’ll Wait (To Fall In Love) Song of the Week

I’ve always been a fan of Anthony Hamilton. I think he has one of the rarest voices out in R & B right now. If you haven’t gotten a chance to listed to his CD, Back To Love, you are really missing out. I think it’s actually one of his best CD’s yet and I can pretty much listen to it straight through. Check out this Song of the Week for Music Monday, called “I’ll Wait (To Fall In Love). The song speaks about waiting for someone else to fall in love with you the way that you do. If I had to pick, this would be my favorite track on the CD. Check it out!

4 thoughts on “Anthony Hamilton: I’ll Wait (To Fall In Love) Song of the Week

  1. God does say in his word to no awaken love until is pleases…I’m waiting for someone who will love me the way Christ loves me and the way i love myself. Is that too much to ask??? Overall i like this track and the message. Gives me hope 🙂

    • Yes, I definitely agree. To have someone love you the way Christ loves us (or as close to it as possible) is really the ideal relationship. Not too much to ask to me! Thanks for checking out the post and glad you like the song.

  2. Great song! And, yes, I agree, he does have a very unique voice. he doesn’t replace Luther but I definitely do enjoy his music!

Leave a Reply

