Nasty Boys (What Grown Men Don’t Do)

We all remember Janet Jackson’s  80s hit “Nasty”, where she sang about all of the boys and men that wanted to be with her (and rightfully so, lol). Today men and boys are still trying to show Janet just how nasty they are. But I digress….today I want to talk about a different kind of nasty. The kind that grown men just shouldn’t do under any circumstances. Check out 3 things I saw or heard about this week that qualifies these people as true nasty boys:

Free Food Bandits

Everybody likes free food right? Especially good free food. Where do all good free food and left overs go? In the break room. The average survival rate of food placed there is 20 minutes tops. Monday, I walked past the break room, saw someone I know and stopped to have a conversation. And out the corner of my eye I see 2 guys talking over an open sandwich tray, with one of them eating a sandwich and at the same time. And this wasn’t just hovering over…he was leaning over the tray like he was at home. WTH?! I wanted to slap the sandwich out of his hand. Grown men don’t do that…only nasty boys.

Don’t Shake My Hand

We all have to go to the restroom at some point.  And since I drink a lot of water at work, I always have to go. As soon as I walked in, I had to hold my breath. It smelled like who did it and why. But once I got past that, out walks the man who was in the toilet stall. Instead of walking towards the sink to wash his hands, he walks right out the door! WTH?! I should have made a mental picture of their face so I can remember not to shake their hand. Grown men don’t do that….only nasty boys.

No Sex In The Champagne Room

You may or may not remember the comedic song, “No Sex In the Champagne Room” by Chris Rock and Gerald Levert. Apparently, Wisconsin man Gerard Streator missed that memo….and the one about having sex with couches. Police officer Ryan Edwards found Streator hunched over the couch doing the do. As Edwards approached Streator to ask him what he was doing, the couch violator fled the scene and eventually ran into his apartment building. SMH….He was charged the next day at the hotel where he works. The charge was for a misdemeanor criminal complaint for lewd and lascivious behavior. Gerard Streator will have to appear in Waukesha County Circuit Court this Monday. Let’s clear the room of all couches. Grown men definitely don’t do that….only nasty boys.

12 thoughts on “Nasty Boys (What Grown Men Don’t Do)

  1. I know I’ve caught people I know not washing their hands….see me and then turn around to do so.

    Sex with furniture? Really dude? Ewwwe

    No comment on that first one.

  2. Disgusting!!! Ive seen my coworker walk out of the bathroom without washing their hands. Also, see ppl eating over the buffet at work in the cafe.

Leave a Reply

